RUS | EN  

PRODUCTS

 

Structured packing

Our Propakтм structured packing in compliance with TUU 29.2-30895845-005:2010 (type Mellapak) for columns are used in separation and heat-mass exchange processes (distillation, rectification, absorption, desorption). Structurally, the packing is made of vertically placed corrugated metal plates (foil) or woven meshes with corrugations angle, step and height according to the required specific surface of layer contact in order to create open cells with tipping channels, see Table 1.

Тип Specific area m2m3 Void factor
(%)
Corrugated corner ° Factor F
(m3)m/s√kg/ m3
Number of theoretical trays (No/m)
700Y/Х 700 85 45°/60° 1.6 5-7
500Y/Х 500 97.5 45°/60° 1.8 3-4
450Y/Х 450 97 45°/60° 1.9 4-5
350Y/Х 350 95 45°/60° 2 3.5-4
250Y/Х 250 98.1 45°/60° 2.6 2.5-3
125Y/Х 125 98,5 45°/60° 3 1-1.2
2,5Y/Х 155   45°/60°    
3Y/Х 110   45°/60°    

Structured packingTo facilitate the installation process, the packing is manufactured in the form of blocks depending on the apparatus structure and access hole diameter. When manufacturing the blocks, the corrugated plates are connected with the help of spot weld according to specific pattern. In order to equalize the pressure throughout the packing volume, the holes are made in metal plates, and in order to improve the wettability of the packing the metal plates are structured with fine corrugations in the form of cavities and peaks.

Propakтм structured packing produced depends on the materials used:

  • Propakтм М series – smooth metal plate is used
  • Propakтм R series – metal plates are structured with fine corrugations in the form of cavities and peaks.
  • Propakтм PF – perforated plate.
  • Propakтм P series – expanded steel plate.
  • Propakтм S series – metal woven mesh is used.

Propakтмpacking blocks are laid on support grids that have holes and gaps for gas flow and liquid run-off. The latter uniformly moistens packing elements with the help of distributor and flows down. The uniform liquid distribution throughout the whole packing layer height across the column section is usually not achieved, which can be explained by the wall effect – the density of packing laying is higher in the central part of the column than near the walls. As a result, the liquid tends to spread from the central part of the column to its walls. Therefore, in order to improve the wettability of the packing in columns with large diameter, the packing is sometimes laid by layers (sections) 1-3 m high, and the liquid redistributor is installed under each section except for the bottom one.

Due to the irregular shape of the Propakтм, packing surface, the liquid within the column flows along the element of the packing mainly in the form of a thin film, therefore, the phase contact surface is mainly represented by the wetted packing surface. The liquid film flows along the packing element. When the liquid flows from one packing element to another, the liquid film is destroyed, and the new one appears in the lower element. At the same time some portion of liquid goes through the lower layers of packing in the form of trickles, drops and drips. Some part of the packing surface may be wetted with stationary (stagnant) liquid.

Structured packing

The basic characteristics of packing are its specific surface (м23) and free volume (м33). Our Propakтмpacking efficiently operates under excess and atmospheric pressure, as well as in vacuum conditions.

Specific structure of packing surface formed by cavities and peaks improves the wettability and distribution uniformity, stimulates dispersion and regeneration of liquid film, and increases the mass transfer coefficient.

Moreover, the specific shape of our Propakтм packing improves the rigidity of packing structure. As compared to regular structured packing, the efficiency is increased by 10%-15% %, and the production capacity is improved by 10%.

Distinctive features:

- Hydraulic resistance of 1 theoretical separation stage 0,3 - 1,0 mbar
- Hydraulic resistance under 70-80% load of flooding rate ~ 0,2 mbar/m
- Minimum liquid load ~ 0,2 m3/m2h
- Maximum liquid load - over 2003/m2h.

Owing to these advantages and distinctive features, our Propak тм structured packing is not worse and. In some cases, even better than the Mellapak, Sepak structured packing produced by Sulzer Chemtech Ltd, and other companies.

     Structured packing   Structured packing

 
     

MENU

 

SOCIAL

 

CONTACTS

 

COPYRIGHT

 
 
 

 

Join us in social networks:

 

Titova str. 27v, Verkhniodniprovsk, Dnipropetrovsk region, Ukraine, 51600

Tel. +380 (5658) 60190, 60191

 

© 2005 Techinvest Co. Ltd
© 2005 Techinvest Systems Co. Ltd

All rights reserved. Falsification of trade mark is pursued by law.

RUS | EN  

ПРОДУКЦИЯ

 

Регулярная насадка для колоны Пропактм

Регулярные насадки Пропактм согласно ТУУ 29.2-30895845-005:2010 (тип Mellapak) для колонн нашего производства, применяются для проведения сепарационных и тепломассообменных процессов (дисциляция, ректификация, абсорбция, десорбция). Конструктивно насадки формируются из вертикально размещенных гофрированных металлических листов (фольги) или тканых сеток с углом, шагом и высотой гофр в соответствии с требуемой удельной поверхностью контакта слоями, чтобы сформировать открытые соты с наклонными каналами потока, см. таблицу 1.

Тип Удельная поверхность m2m3 Коэффициент пустот
(%)
Гофрированный угол ° Фактор F
(m3)m/s√kg/ m3
Количество теоретических тарелок (No/m)
700Y/Х 700 85 45°/60° 1.6 5-7
500Y/Х 500 97.5 45°/60° 1.8 3-4
450Y/Х 450 97 45°/60° 1.9 4-5
350Y/Х 350 95 45°/60° 2 3.5-4
250Y/Х 250 98.1 45°/60° 2.6 2.5-3
125Y/Х 125 98,5 45°/60° 3 1-1.2
2,5Y/Х 155   45°/60°    
3Y/Х 110   45°/60°    

Для простоты установки насадки изготавливаются в виде блоков в соответствии с конструкцией аппарата и диаметра люка лаза. При изготовлении блоков гофрированные листы соединяются точечной сваркой по специальному шаблону. Для выравнивания давления по объему насадки, предварительно в листах металла высекаются отверстия а для лучшей смачиваемости насадки листы метала подвергаются структурированию приданием мелкой рифленки в виде впадин и вершин.

Регулярные насадки Пропактм производятся в зависимости от вида используемых материалов:

  • Пропактм серия М – применяется гладкий металлический лист.
  • Пропактм серия Р - металлические листы структурированные мелкой рифленкой в виде впадин и вершин.
  • Пропактм серия ПФ – перфорированный лист.
  • Пропактм серия П – просечно-вытяжной лист.
  • Пропактм серия С - применяется металлическая тканная сетка.

Блоки насадки Пропактм укладываются на опорные решетки, имеющие отверстия или щели для прохождения газа и стока жидкости. Последняя с помощью распределителя равномерно орошает насадочные тела и стекает вниз. По всей высоте слоя насадки равномерное распределение жидкости по сечению колонны обычно не достигается, что объясняется пристеночным эффектом - большей плотностью укладки насадки в центральной части колонны, чем у ее стенок. Вследствие этого жидкость имеет тенденцию растекаться от центральной части колонны к ее стенкам. Поэтому для улучшения смачивания насадки в колоннах большого диаметра насадку иногда укладывают слоями (секциями) высотой 1-3 м и под каждой секцией, кроме нижней, устанавливают перераспределители жидкости.

Благодаря сложной формы поверхности насадок Пропактм, в колонне жидкость течет по элементу насадки главным образом в виде тонкой пленки, поэтому поверхностью контакта фаз является в основном смоченная поверхность насадки. Пленочное течение жидкости происходит по высоте элемента насадки. При перетекании жидкости с одного элемента насадки на другой пленка жидкости разрушается и на нижележащем элементе образуется новая пленка. При этом часть жидкости проходит через расположенные ниже слои насадки в виде струек, капель и брызг. Часть поверхности насадки бывает смочена неподвижной (застойной) жидкостью.

Основными характеристиками насадки являются ее удельная поверхность (м23) и свободный объем (м33). Наши насадки Пропактм эффективно работают при избыточном или атмосферном давлениях, а также под вакуумом.

Наличие специальной структуры из впадин и вершин на поверхности насадок, повышает смачиваемость и однородность распределения, стимулирует дисперсию и регенерацию пленки жидкости и повышают коэффициент массообмена.

Кроме того, благодаря особой формы наших насадок Пропактм увеличивается жесткость конструкции насадок. По сравнению с обыкновенными структурированными насадками их эффективность увеличивается на 10%-15% и мощность производства увеличивается на 10%.

Отличительные особенности:

- Гидравлическое сопротивление 1 теоритической ступени разделения 0,3 – 1,0 мбар
- Гидравлическое сопротивление при нагрузке 70-80% от скорости захлебывания ~ 0,2 мбар/м
- Минимальная нагрузка по жидкости ~ 0,2 м32ч
- Максимальная нагрузка по жидкости – более 20032ч.

Благодаря достоинствам и преимуществам наши структурные насадки Пропактм ничем не уступают а в некотором и превосходят регулярные насадки типа Mellapak, Sepak производства как фирмы Sulzer Chemtech Ltd, так и других компаний.

     Регулярные насадки Пропак   Регулярные насадки Пропак

 
     

РАЗДЕЛЫ

 

СОЦСЕТИ

 

КОНТАКТЫ

 

КОПИРАЙТ

 
 
 

 

Присоединяйтесь к нам в социальных сетях:

 

51600, ул. Титова 27в,
г. Верхнеднепровск, Днепропетровская обл., Украина

Тел. +380 (5658) 60190, 60191

 

© 2005 ООО «Компания Техинвест»
© 2005 ООО «Техинвест Системс»
Все права защищены. Подделка или копирование торговой марки преследуются по закону.