RUS | EN  

PRODUCTS

 

Shale shaker screen

Shale shaker screen

Our Company produces shale shaker screens for foreign and domestic vibration systems in compliance with TU U 28.7-30895845-002-2004 standard developed by our company. Shale shaker screens are designed for vibration systems VS-1, VS-2, SV-1L, LVS, etc. including foreign ones used for fine and coarse treatment of solutions in gas-and-oil producing, chemical, mining, and metallurgic industry.

Shale shaker screen

Structurally shale shaker screens may consist of one or several layers of knitted mesh made of stainless steel 12Х18Н10Т (08Х18Н10Т) in compliance with GOST 3826 standard or other regulatory documents with the size of filtering mesh eye from 0.05 to 3.5 mm. On the customer’ request, use of other meshes including meshes with protective coating is possible. Landing plates of shale shaker screens are made of rolled sheets in compliance with GOST 1050 0.5-1.5 mm thick, or any other materials on customer request.

Shale shaker screen

Our Company also produces three-layer screens. The production process consists in baking together of two metal wire meshes through plastic (GOST 10354), polyamide or polyvinylchloride (GOST 16272) mesh. The mesh with larger eyes functions as the reinforcing base, and the mesh with small eyes –as the filtering element. In such a case, the decreased screening capacity (by not more than 10%) is compensated by the use of filtering mesh made of wire of smaller diameter, and by increased operation time of three-layer screen as compared to the regular single-layer one. Besides, three-layer screens possess self-treatment properties due to restricted movement of meshes relative to each other.

Our production experience and positive opinion of our clients in Ukraine and abroad indicate the high quality of our shale shaker screens.

Table of mesh sizes shale shaker screen foreign and domestic standards
 mesh/inch Wire diameter, mm. Mesh eye, mm. mesh/inch Wire diameter, mm.
Mesh eye, mm.
2mesh 1.80 10.90 60mesh 0.15 0.273
3mesh 1.60 6.866 70mesh 0.14 0.223
4mesh 1.20 5.15 80mesh 0.12 0.198
5mesh 0.91 4.17 90mesh 0.11 0.172
6mesh 0.80 3.433 100mesh 0.10 0.154
8mesh 0.60 2.575 120mesh 0.08 0.132
10mesh 0.55 1.990 140mesh 0.07 0.111
12mesh 0.50 1.616 150mesh 0.065 0.104
14mesh 0.45 1.362 160mesh 0.065 0.094
16mesh 0.40 1.188 180mesh 0.053 0.088
18mesh 0.35 1.060 200mesh 0.053 0.074
20mesh 0.30 0.970 250mesh 0.04 0.061
26mesh 0.28 0.696 300mesh 0.035 0.049
30mesh 0.25 0.596 325mesh 0.03 0.048
40mesh 0.21 0.425 350mesh 0.03 0.042
50mesh 0.19 0.318 400mesh 0.25 0.0385
 
     

MENU

 

SOCIAL

 

CONTACTS

 

COPYRIGHT

 
 
 

 

Join us in social networks:

 

Titova str. 27v, Verkhniodniprovsk, Dnipropetrovsk region, Ukraine, 51600

Tel. +380 (5658) 60190, 60191

 

© 2005 Techinvest Co. Ltd
© 2005 Techinvest Systems Co. Ltd

All rights reserved. Falsification of trade mark is pursued by law.

RUS | EN  

ПРОДУКЦИЯ

 

Кассета ситовая (кассета к виброситу)

Кассета ситовая

Наша компания производит кассеты ситовые (кассеты к виброситам) для комплектации вибрационных систем отечественного и зарубежного производства по разработанному нами ТУ У 28.7-30895845-002-2004. Кассеты ситовые предназначены для комплектации вибрационных систем ВС-1, ВС-2, СВ-1Л, ЛВС и других, в том числе и зарубежных, применяемых при тонкой и грубой очистке растворов в нефтегазодобывающей промышленности, а также на предприятиях химической, горной и металлургической отраслей.

Кассета ситовая

По конструктивному исполнению кассеты ситовые (кассеты к виброситам) изготавливаются однослойные и многослойные из сетки тканной нержавеющей марки стали 12Х18Н10Т (08Х18Н10Т) по ГОСТ 3826 или по другим нормативным документам с размером ячеек фильтровальной сетки от 0,05 до 3,5 мм. По согласованию с потребителем допускается изготовление кассет ситовых из других сеток, а также из сеток, имеющих защитное покрытие. Посадочные планки кассет ситовых изготавливаются из листового проката по ГОСТ 1050 толщиной 0,5 - 1,5мм. или из других материалов по требованию заказчиков.

Кассета ситовая

Также нами освоены и запущены в производство трехслойные кассеты. В основу производства заложено спекание между собой через пластмассовую (ГОСТ 10354), полиамидную или поливинилхлоридную (ГОСТ 16272) сетку двух металлических тканых сеток. Сетка с более крупной ячейкой выступает в роли армирующей подложки, а мелкоячеистая сетка в роли фильтрующего элемента. В таком случае уменьшение просеивающей способности (не более чем на 10%) компенсируется применением фильтрующей сетки с уменьшенным диаметром проволоки, а также увеличением срока эксплуатации ситовой трехслойной кассеты в сравнении с обычной однослойной. Кроме этого трехслойные кассеты обладают свойствами самоочищения благодаря ограниченному перемещению полотен относительно друг друга.

Опыт производства и положительные отзывы наших клиентов как в Украине, так и за рубежом говорят о высоком качестве изготовляемых нами ситовых кассет.

Таблица соответствий размеров ячеек тканной нержавеющей сетки
зарубежных и отечественных стандартов
 mesh/дюйм Диаметр
проволоки, мм.
Размер ячейки
мм.
mesh/дюйм Диаметр проволоки,мм.
Размер ячейки
мм.
2mesh 1.80 10.90 60mesh 0.15 0.273
3mesh 1.60 6.866 70mesh 0.14 0.223
4mesh 1.20 5.15 80mesh 0.12 0.198
5mesh 0.91 4.17 90mesh 0.11 0.172
6mesh 0.80 3.433 100mesh 0.10 0.154
8mesh 0.60 2.575 120mesh 0.08 0.132
10mesh 0.55 1.990 140mesh 0.07 0.111
12mesh 0.50 1.616 150mesh 0.065 0.104
14mesh 0.45 1.362 160mesh 0.065 0.094
16mesh 0.40 1.188 180mesh 0.053 0.088
18mesh 0.35 1.060 200mesh 0.053 0.074
20mesh 0.30 0.970 250mesh 0.04 0.061
26mesh 0.28 0.696 300mesh 0.035 0.049
30mesh 0.25 0.596 325mesh 0.03 0.048
40mesh 0.21 0.425 350mesh 0.03 0.042
50mesh 0.19 0.318 400mesh 0.25 0.0385
 
     

РАЗДЕЛЫ

 

СОЦСЕТИ

 

КОНТАКТЫ

 

КОПИРАЙТ

 
 
 

 

Присоединяйтесь к нам в социальных сетях:

 

51600, ул. Титова 27в,
г. Верхнеднепровск, Днепропетровская обл., Украина

Тел. +380 (5658) 60190, 60191

 

© 2005 ООО «Компания Техинвест»
© 2005 ООО «Техинвест Системс»
Все права защищены. Подделка или копирование торговой марки преследуются по закону.